SDA 6

Illinois Action for Children

Serving Cook County

4753 N. Broadway St.
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (312) 823-1100
Child Care Nurse Consultant Helpline: (312) 823-1415

Quality Counts Child Care Search

Consultant Team

Caregiver Connections Mental Health Consultant

Desney Avery
Phone: (773) 356-8172
E-Mail: averyd@actforchildren.org

Vickie Pendleton
Phone: (773) 356-8171
E-Mail: pendletonv@actforchildren.org

Anne Konen
Phone (312) 823-1411
E-Mail: anne.konen@actforchildren.org

Rosa Ortiz
Phone: (773) 564-1412
E-Mail: rosa.ortiz@actforchildren.org

Graciela Luque
Phone: (312) 823-1266
Email: graciela.luque@actforchildren.org

 

Infant Toddler Child Care Specialists

Quiana Brown
Phone: (312) 823-1434
Email: quiana.brown@actforchildren

Sarah Feeny
Email: sarah.feeny@actforchildren.org

Andriana Garcia
Phone: (312) 823-1426
Email: andriana.garcia@actforchildren.org

Teresita Patino
Phone: (312) 823-1446
E-Mail: patinot@actforchildren.org

Rosario Rodriguez
Phone: (312) 823-1443
E-Mail: rodriguezr@actforchildren.org

Alexandra Theodore
Phone: (312) 823-1416
Email: alexandra.theodore@actforchildren.org

Jenil Thompson
Phone: (312) 823-1439
Email: thompsonj@actforchildren.org

 

Quality Specialist

Lynette Glanton
E-Mail: lynette.glanton@actforchildren.org

Stacy Gatewood
E-Mail: stacy.gatewood@actforchildren.org

Traci Sims
E-Mail: traci.sims@actforchildren.org

Rebecca Harris
Email: rebecca.harris@actforchildren.org

Oni Austin
Email: oni.austin@actforchildren.org

Catherine Hollis
Email: catherine.hollis@actforchildren.org