SDA 5

Child Care Resource and Referral

Serving Grundy, Kankakee, Kendall, and Will counties

801 N. Larkin Ave.
Suite 202
Joliet, IL 60435
E-Mail: referrals@childcarehelp.com
Phone: (815) 741-1163
Toll-Free: (800) 552-5526

Quality Counts Child Care Search

Consultant Team

Caregiver Connections Mental Health Consultant

Andrew Fisher
Phone: (815) 741-1163 ext. 265
E-Mail: afisher@childcarehelp.com

Child Care Nurse Consultant

Gregory Krantz
Phone: (815) 741-1163 ext. 229
E-Mail: gkrantz@childcarehelp.com

Infant Toddler Child Care Specialist

Vacant
Phone: (815) 741-1163 ext. 243

Quality Specialist

Tammy Notter
Phone: (815) 741-1163 ext. 226
E-Mail: tnotter@childcarehelp.com

Debra Wells
Phone: (815) 741-1163 ext. 228
E-Mail: dwells@childcarehelp.com

Stacey Kerwin
Phone: (815) 741-1163 ext. 349
E-Mail: skerwin@childcarehelp.com